Directions

BY CAR

Use Google Maps to simply configure your route description




-




-

BY RAIL & BUS


-

coming from Ahaus:

Take route R76-R77 at the railway station towards Borken. The bus travels through Südlohn and stops at the Vereinshaus. You will need to walk approx. 200 m from there towards the church. You will then see the hotel.

Or call us (02862-9804-0) and we’ll be happy to collect you.





-

coming from Borken

Take route R76-R77 at the railway station towards Ahaus. The bus travels through Südlohn and stops at the Vereinshaus. You will need to walk approx. 200 m from there towards the church. You will then see the hotel.

Or call us (02862-9804-0) and we’ll be happy to collect you.




-

coming from Winterswijk

Take the route B7 bus at the bus terminus opposite the railway station towards Stadtlohn. The bus travels through Südlohn and stops at the Vereinshaus. You will need to walk approx. 200 m from there towards the church. You will then see the hotel.

Or call us (02862-9804-0) and we’ll be happy to collect you.




-

Ihre Anreise

MIT DEM PKW

Erstellen Sie mit Google Maps auf einfache Art und Weise Ihre Routenbeschreibung


MIT BAHN & BUS

kommend aus Ahaus:
Nehmen Sie am Bahnhof die Linie R76-R77 Richtung Borken. Der Bus fährt über Südlohn und hält am Vereinshaus. Von da laufen Sie noch ca. 200 Mtr. Richtung Kirche. Dann sehen Sie auch unser Hotel. Oder Sie rufen uns an (02862-9804-0), wir holen Sie gerne ab.



kommend aus Borken
Nehmen Sie am Bahnhof die Linie R76-R77 Richtung Ahaus. Der Bus fährt über Südlohn und hält am Vereinshaus. Von da laufen Sie noch ca. 200 Mtr. Richtung Kirche. Dann sehen Sie auch unser Hotel. Oder Sie rufen uns an (02862-9804-0), wir holen Sie gerne ab.



kommend aus Winterswijk
Nehmen Sie am Busbahnhof (gegenüber vom Bahnhof) den Bürgerbus B7 Richtung Stadtlohn. Der Bus fährt über Südlohn und hält am Vereinshaus. Von da laufen Sie noch ca. 200 Mtr. Richtung Kirche. Dann sehen Sie auch unser Hotel. Oder Sie rufen uns an (02862-9804-0), wir holen Sie gerne ab.





☎ 02862-9804 0

.

Impressum | Kontakt | Nachricht | Sitemap